Referral Directory

Mortgage Lenders

Movement Mortgage
Paula Switzer
941-232-5884
paula.switzer@movement.com 

Iltis Lending Group
Mike Iltis
941-441-5090
Mike@IltisLending.com


Home Inspectors

Marquette Home Inspection
Craig Marquette
941-358-1901
cmarquette@tampabay.rr.com

Owen's Construction and Inspection Services LLC
Clay Owens
941-993-0603
clayowensemail@gmail.com


Pest Control & Termite Inspections

Al Harris Pest Control
941-378-0000

Halo Pest Management
941-400-0846
info@halopest.com


Roofing Companies

Yoder Roofing
941-378-8061
yoder.roofing@msn.com

Suncastle Roofing
941-426-0322
info@suncastleroofing.com


Air Conditioning Service

SRQ AC
Bob Broderick
941-957-8739
info@srqac.com


Window Repair

Window Panes Inc.
Mark Smith  
941-465-7813  


Tree Trimming

Skips Tree Service
Mike Cline
941-809-8469
clineprop@gmail.com


Pool Maintenance and Repair

Southern Most Pools, Inc
Custom Pool Design & Construction
941-234-3762
Southernmostpoolsinc@gmail.com


Homeowners Insurance

Alan Jones: Allstate Insurance
Alan Jones
941 488-5777
AlanJones@allstate.com

Nino Gancitano: Allstate Insurance
Nino Gancitano
941-924-2700
Nino@allstate.com


Plumbers

Kelly's Plumbing Service
Kelly Patterson
941-504-8884
kellysplumbingservice@yahoo.com 


Real Estate Attorneys

Icard Merril
Steven R. Greenberg
Sarasota Real Estate Attorney
941-365-6216
sgreenberg@icardmerril.com

Icard Merril
David Levin
Waterfront Property Attorney and Environmental Law
941- 833-9244
dlevin@icardmerrill.com


Utilities

Florida Power and Light Company 

Sarasota County Utilities
Water Connections - 941-861-6790

Teco Peoples Gas  
1-877-832-6747


Building Permit Searches

Sarasota County Building Permit Search
Manatee County Building Permit Search