REFERRAL DIRECTORY

Mortgages

Union Home Mortgage
Paula Switzer
941-232-5884
pswitzer@unionhomemortgage.com

Iltis Lending Group
Mike Iltis
941-441-5090
Mike@IltisLending.com


Home Inspectors

Marquette Home Inspection
Craig Marquette
941-358-1901
cmarquette@tampabay.rr.com

Pillar to Post Home Inspections
Alan Samuels
941-920-3977
alan.samuels@pillartopost.com


Pest Control and Termite Inspections

Al Harris Pest Control
941-378-0000


Roofers

Yoder Roofing
941-378-8061

Suncastle Roofing
941-426-0322


Air Conditioning Service

SRQ AC
Bob Broderick
941-957-8739
info@srqac.com


Window Repair

Window Panes Inc.
Owner – Mark Smith  
941-465-7813  


Tree Trimming

Mike Cline
Skips Tree Service
941-809-8469
clineprop@gmail.com


Pool Maintenance and Repair

Doug Boese LLC
Swimming Pool Contactor
(941) 962-6880


Insurance (Home and Auto)

www. Alan Jones Allstate
Alan Jones
807 US Highway 41 By Pass S. 
Venice, Fl 34285-4352
(941) 488-5777

Allstate - Nino
Nino Gancitano
941-924-2700
Nino@allstate.com

Farm Bureau Insurance
Nicole Hamer
(941) 371-2043 Office
(941) 227-AUTO Cell Phone
7289 Palmer Blvd.
Sarasota, FL 34240


Plumbers

Kelly's Plumbing Service
Kelly Patterson
(941) 724-0256
kellysplumbingservice@yahoo.com 

Plumbing Services
Jim Byler
(941) 737-0349
Jbyler52@gmail.com 


Handyman/Carpenters

Matt Cracchiola
Cracchiola Renovations
(941) 993-4289
CracchiolaRenovations@yahoo.com 

Mike French
Artsy Recliamed
(602) 909-0638
carla@artsyreclaimed.com 

 


Real Estate Attorneys

Steven R. Greenberg          www. Icard Merril .com
Icard Merrill Attorneys and Counselors
(941) 365-6216 office
E-Mail: sgreenberg@icardmerril.com 
2033 Main Street
Suite 500
Sarasota, FL 34237

David Levin
Waterfront Property Attorney and Environmental Law
Icard Merril Attorneys and Counselors
Office (941) 833-9244
E-Mail: dlevin@icardmerrill.com


Utilities

Florida Power and Light Company (which is also called) FPL
941-917-0708
1-800-226-3545
https://www.fpl.com/customer/moving.shtml

Sarasota County Utilities
Water Connections call customer service at;
941-861-6790

Teco Peoples Gas  
Teco Gas – Your Account1-877-832-6747
www.peoplesgas.com


Building Permit Searches

Sarasota County Building Permit Search
Manatee County Building Permit Search